The Business Council

Executive Committee: 2015-2016


  • Jeffrey P. Bezos, Founder & CEO,

Vice Chairmen:

  • Ajay Banga, President and CEO, MasterCard
  • Steven A. Kandarian, Chairman, President & CEO, MetLife, Inc.
  • Ellen J. Kullman, Retired Chair of the Board & CEO, DuPont
  • David M. Rubenstein, Co-Founder and Managing Director, The Carlyle Group


  • Stephen F. Angel, Chairman, President & CEO, Praxair, Inc.
  • James Dimon, Chairman & CEO, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
  • Kenneth C. Frazier, Chairman, President & CEO, Merck & Co., Inc.
  • Greg C. Garland, Chairman & CEO, Phillips 66
  • Alex Gorsky, Chairman & CEO, Johnson & Johnson
  • Hugh Grant, Chairman & CEO, Monsanto Company
  • Henry R. Kravis, Co-Chairman and Co-CEO, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.
  • Andrew N. Liveris, President, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, The Dow Chemical Company
  • W. James McNerney, Jr., Chairman, The Boeing Company
  • Patricia A. Woertz, Retired Chairman & CEO, Archer Daniels Midland Company

Executive Director:

  •     Marlene M. Colucci
Website design and developed by, Inc.